TL;DR
Get your next haul delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
MoneyWeek is advertising six free issues of its digital magazine, followed by a £32.99 quarterly subscription. Subscribers can cancel before the trial ends to avoid being charged; the offer also includes a money-back guarantee under stated terms.
MoneyWeek is offering six free issues of its digital magazine before a subscription continues at £32.99 every quarter, according to its subscription page. Readers who do not want the paid subscription must cancel before the trial ends to avoid being charged.
The digital subscription includes access to MoneyWeek’s edition through its app on a phone, tablet or laptop. The publisher says subscribers can read the digital edition before the print magazine reaches shops, and use the app to read articles and listen to the magazine’s podcast. The advertised price after the free issues works out to £2.53 per week, based on the quarterly charge.
MoneyWeek says its coverage includes financial markets, shares, economic and political developments, pensions and housing. The offer page describes the magazine’s aim as helping readers understand financial news and make decisions about their finances. These descriptions are the publisher’s account of its coverage, not an independent assessment of the publication or its investment guidance.
The offer’s cancellation and refund terms distinguish between the free trial and the paid subscription. The page says customers who cancel before the trial ends will not be charged. Once the subscription is active, it says customers may cancel at any time and receive a refund for issues not yet mailed within 30 days, under the stated guarantee. Subscribers may also request to pause service for up to three months.
The Trial’s Cost and Cancellation Terms
The offer gives readers a way to try MoneyWeek’s digital journalism before paying, but the free period leads into a recurring quarterly subscription. The main practical point for prospective subscribers is the cancellation deadline: according to the offer page, the customer needs to cancel before the six free issues have ended to avoid the £32.99 charge.
That makes the billing terms as relevant as the content pitch. Readers considering the offer may want to check when the trial begins and ends, how cancellation is handled, and whether their confirmation email sets out the same terms. The source material does not describe the exact billing date or the steps required to cancel, so those details should be checked against MoneyWeek’s current subscription terms before signing up.
The offer also describes a refund option after the trial, but that promise is qualified. MoneyWeek says a subscriber can receive a full refund for unmailed issues within 30 days if dissatisfied. The wording does not state that this is an unconditional refund of every payment, and it should not be read as removing the need to follow the cancellation and refund conditions.
Products Worth Considering

Philips Hue Large Smart Light Tube, Black – White and Color Ambiance LED Color-Changing Light – 1 Pack

Blueair Blue Pure 511i Max Air Purifier for Home and Bedroom

Blueair Blue Pure 211i Max Smart Air Purifier for Large Rooms
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Digital Package Includes
MoneyWeek presents the subscription as access to its magazine in digital form, with use of its app across common personal devices. Its stated subject areas range from weekly market coverage and share recommendations to analysis of economic trends, political events with economic effects, pension rules and house prices in the UK and elsewhere.
The offer page also refers to a 52-issue annual subscription. It says four extended issues are published each year, with each counting as two issues. The source does not explain how that annual issue count relates to the six free issues or whether the displayed quarterly payment automatically renews, so readers should consult the terms shown at checkout for the precise subscription arrangement.
The supplied source is a MoneyWeek subscription offer page, rather than a report on a new editorial policy or a change in financial markets. It provides the promotional price, described benefits and selected cancellation terms, but does not give an offer launch date or a deadline for the promotion.
“First 6 issues free”
— MoneyWeek subscription page
Trial Dates and Billing Details
The source does not state when the offer expires, when a particular subscriber’s six-issue trial starts or ends, or the exact date on which the first £32.99 payment would be taken. It also does not provide details of the cancellation process, such as whether cancellation must be completed online or through customer service.
The offer page refers readers to subscription terms and conditions, but those full terms are not included in the supplied material. The precise operation of the money-back guarantee, including how a refund request is made and how quickly it is processed, is not explained here. The current availability and terms should be verified on the publisher’s page before purchase.
Check Terms Before the Trial Ends
Readers who sign up should review the confirmation and subscription terms for the trial’s end date, the first payment date and the cancellation method. Anyone who does not want the paid subscription will need to cancel before the trial ends, according to MoneyWeek’s offer wording. Those who continue should confirm the quarterly charge and the conditions for cancelling or requesting a refund.
MoneyWeek’s source page does not identify a future announcement or scheduled change to the offer. The next relevant step for prospective subscribers is to verify the live terms at checkout, since the supplied material does not establish how long the promotion will remain available.
Key Questions
How many free issues does the offer include?
The MoneyWeek page advertises six free digital issues.
What does the subscription cost after the trial?
The listed price is £32.99 per quarter, which the publisher presents as £2.53 per week.
Will I be charged after the free issues?
The page says the subscription continues at the quarterly price after the trial. It says customers must cancel before the trial ends to avoid being charged.
What does the digital subscription include?
MoneyWeek says subscribers can access the digital edition in its app on a phone, tablet or laptop, read articles and listen to its podcast. The publisher also lists coverage of markets, shares, pensions, politics and economics, and housing.
Can subscribers get a refund?
MoneyWeek says dissatisfied subscribers may cancel and receive a refund for unmailed issues within 30 days, subject to its subscription terms. The source does not provide the full refund procedure.
Source: moneyweek.com
